Home Office:

1609 Lotsie Blvd.
St. Louis, MO. 63132
Phone: (314) 428-0800
Fax: (314) 428-0011

Direct: Click Here

_________________________________________________________________________________

Email Directory:

George Irwin
President
lsigbi@lightingserviceinc.com

Joe Porcelli
Sales and General Manager
jmp@lightingserviceinc.com

Dan Lareau
VP of Operations and Master Electrician
dlareau@lightingserviceinc.com

Jay Phillips
Accounting Manager
jphillips@lightingserviceinc.com

Greg Irwin
Purchasing & Operations
greg.irwin@lightingserviceinc.com

Donald  “DC” Mueller
Scheduling Manager
dmueller@lightingserviceinc.com

Jane Rupprecht
Service Calls and Customer Service
jrupprecht@lightingserviceinc.com

Catherine Oleksa
Billing and Customer Service
coleksa@lightingserviceinc.com

General Email
sales@lightingserviceinc.com